Door Number Nine

Copyright©2012

Hi there!

Music has the magic and the power to do the impossible, embrace it.

“Little Susie”

Susie was a little girl ghost that also wanted to show James her room. He didn’t need to, he right away figured out by her outfit what he was going to find in her bedroom, but he couldn’t had been more wrong.

When he entered he saw how wrong he was. Susie was a paintor, even though nowadays she was working on drawings, when he saw her inspiration corner then he started to wonder about her earphones, so he asked her and explained to her why he was asking by saying: “I thought your passion was music, I mean I thought your thing was music.”

“You could say that, but not in the way you thought it.”

“How then?”

“Let me show you”

So she took her earphones off and started to speak, but he couldn’t understand a word she was saying, it sounded strange, like french, but french from other planet. This is what she said in her language:

“Tua de mist lie nay tua mit tor mords, le fend de tem. Mist mels mua keaps dua you, otua mo li keaps tualis, na li sas twen livyve keap luasi, ni fath li na not penfilio form tuos dayz. Mist in suna lay trols mua, ta duo mes mi lib tua meliment tis leirs.” Then she translated him what she just said.

“Are you a psyquic as well?, how did you know that I was going to ask you exactly that?, well, never mind, so wich music do you listen to?

“Mine” -said Kenny- and continue “I guess now is my turn, right?…..

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories Audio, Short StoryTags, , , , , , 2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Door Number Nine”

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

