Door Number 10

Copyright©2012

Hi there!

No matter what you are unique in your own little way.

 

“Unknown Writer”

“And when I said mine I meant that is my taste of music, especially Jazz, nowadays that helps her be like us, but even before we knew about this great discovery, she was and is a very unique little girl.”

“How that discovery came to happen?”

“Well you see, just like that, just like now I was listening to music and I guess she followed the sounds of the melody and when she got this close to the music, like with the earphones, that’s how we found out about it. It felt like christmas, because she is after all the baby girl of the group.”

“I see, that’s really amazing, so if you are not a musician, then what is your thing?”

“My thing is writing.”

“Did you use to be a writer when you were alive?”

“I think so.”

“What do you mean by that?”

“You see James, none of us has a recolection from alive moments, you know.”

“Ok. Could I read some of your work?”

“Of course, and I have the perfect story for you to read, come to my room, I think I can I can find it.”

“You think!?” When they enetered into the room; James couldn’t believe what his eyes were seeing, some writings on the walls, but the curious thing was that once they opened the door; the entrance like the room of nowadays Hobbit and then James said: “WOW!”

and Kenny just said: “Here, I found it…….Here you have it.”

“But it’s on Spanish and my it’s not really good and by the way I think there is more than one story here.”

“Yeah! They are my unwritten stories, but here…..no here…..over here…..”

“Forget it, he is in creation mood” -said Carmen- and then she said: “Hola! Gusto en conocerte”…..

 

 

 

 

 

 

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories Audio, Short StoryTags, , , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “Door Number 10”

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

