Door Number 24

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

Poems sometimes are a really way to say in Secret or Code what you can’t say in Words.

“Read me a Poem”

This time around the muse didn’t want for Michael to read out loud anything anywhere; what she wanted this time was for him to go to that Lybrary over there and leave the following Poem inside a particular book, now lets read what he left behind:

By a twister move
I found myself
Really close to you.
Under and over you;
I picture it really well,
My skin all over yours.
Who said a twister game
It’s not a fun thing to do
On a friday night,
Was crazy at heart.
If that person could see
What was going on
Inside my head
By playing this game.

After time of playing
I guess I call it to happen
The game was over
But it was even funnier
And in fact more exciting.
All of us playing fell on the floor,
But not me
I fell on you
And my hand…… well you know.

By the second
My eyes meet yours.
I felt a kiss coming,
But I was wrong.

The night came to an end;
I was walking towards the door
Saying goodnight to all
Until you hand stop me,
To continue moving on;
Then I turned, it was you
Saying please don’t go.

So I waited for all our friends to leave
Then just you and me
All alone…….Suddenly
Out of nowhere
I felt my skin on the twister floor
I felt it coming
And this time
I was not wrong…………..

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, PoemTags, , , , , , , , , 1 Comment

One thought on “Door Number 24”

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

