I guess Halloween is Here

Hi There!

I guess Halloween is here. Some will celebrate it at a 100% rate others will be forced to do so, but for some it will be just another day.

 

In my case is not just another day because I have a little girl that likes the thing of going out and ask for candy. The bad thing about it is you spend money or sometimes you see yourself in the need of spending money and then you buy lots of candy to give away and you feel that you need to buy a costume; but for some reason since I started living here in Cancun I feel some need but I don’t worry that much about it besides this day always catches me in a bad situation of money. But I do need to think about my little girl, so I do need to get a custome, but here it is the thing, I use what I have and I invent and create. However this year I worry about not having imagination. Either way, let see how it goes, besides it shouldn’t matter because in reality over here in Mexico our tradition is to celebrate it in another way for two days in a road starting from tomorrow and I will tell you all about it later on, but because it is my tradition, a mexican tradition I will tell it in my own language; Spanish. So well, Happy Halloween!!!

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories Opinión-Post, postTagsLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

