Door Number 35

Hi There!

Sometime knowing the why becomes a turning point

 

This time around Michael instead of getting a new story to read out loud he got the instruction of going to a precise place call his store and when he got there he found a letter that said the following:

 

Dear Michael:

I did what I did to you because of one reason in particular and that reason is you. You said that you have a magic store, but did you really believe it, did you know that you are the magic? Storytelling is what you meant to do and that’s why I made some changes to the store, enjoy and do some magic.

With Love, Muse.

 

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, postTags, , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

