Door Number 37

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

An idea for a new writing has to come from somewhere and that is the total truth.

Once upon a time there was a coffee place that nobody knew about; a place that seemed to be forgoten by a lot of people but not by Pablo. He loved this place, at this place he figured out what he wanted to do with his life, at this place he met the love of his life so when something brought him here; for sure he couldn’t give it his back, he needed to give this place another try and embrace a second chance. From the ashes he made of this place the coffee place to be and to start making dreams appear.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories Challenge, Montsse, post, Short StoryLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

