Door Number 41

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

How is that a sound becomes a word, how does it happen that a word plus other ones make a sentence? How does it happen that something becomes a story, it is because one believes it is, isn’t it?

What a hell is that? said out loud Franky

But after a while of sitting on it

He figure out that it was in fact a chair to sit on

Then he realized that it was made of jeans

His old jeans, at first he didn’t like that

You see he is the kind of guy that wears his jeans

Even when they appear to be so old and with holes you know.

Later on he started to like it and he realized something else

He wrote a note, what it said? I really don’t know

It is a secret

Then he found something to keep it in and he put something else in there

Kind of like a ring

Tuesday morning came and he made Josephine sit on the chair and told her to look in there

She went for it and then she said YESSSSSSSS!!!!!

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, post, Short StoryLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

