Door Number 46

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

How hard it is to finish a challenge; yeah! Tell me about it!

This is the door, the entrance to the house; the house of the writer. That writer could be you or you or you, perhaps you too or even me; that is if you know the way to buy the house. Once you are in, once you own it; you then own all its power and magic. Each room has its own magic, the whole house is full with books, but books that contain thousands of ideas to write about. In the kitchen there are different kind of ingredients that poets and novelists are always looking for, there’s a tv room, but guess what, when you enter into that room, you need to have some writing for the tv to work because it only works with your writing; you can then visualize what you have been written. It is in fact the dream of any writer I imagine, but all magic comes with a price right? Well, to buy this house is one thing, but once you are in you only have a month and a half to come up with something other wise you become a new ingredient in the kitchen. So would you dare to buy it?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, post, Short StoryTags1 Comment

One thought on “Door Number 46”

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

