It All Started…..

Hi There!

It all starts somewhere right?, but why? Who knows, do you know?

 

Recently, nowadays, for 49 Days to be exact, since the first day of October I have been writing posts over here in my blog; sometimes in Spanish, sometimes in English, some days they are narrations, other times they are poems, but why?

Well it all started here: 

http://wordpress.com/#!/fresh/

 in there something caught my eye; the tittle was

49 ways to see Berlin 

and I clicked on that particular post, I found myself face to face with different pictures of doors, 49 to be exact. When I finished seeing and reading the post I got inspired and I wanted to do something quite like that, but in my own way. At one point I wanted to take 49 pictures of windows, but then I decided instead to write 49 posts. I called this Project: 49 Short Stories in 49 Days inspired by 49 Doors. Truth be told a Project like this, a Challenge like this one it is not, but it was fun and interesting and if you click on the following doors you can start reading from the beginning

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories Notion, postLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

