Grammatically Correct

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

Sometimes I just feel like I want to create my own language and avoid the trouble with grammar.

To Be Grammatically correct all the time is totally , especially on a blog, blog should be a world of, don’t you think? Besides sometimes you are grammatically correct all the time and people still don’t get what you are saying., you see? Words together are that complex. Sometimes you write grammatically incorrect and then your words are heard you know, because then someone wants to tell you that you are wrong. When you are grammatically incorrect, most of the times, you get a conversation in return because they are trying to make you see that you are wrong here and there, they can’t wait to tell you: . When you are grammatically correct you get sometimes that same response but it is because of a difference of opinion and that my friends don’t come along very often, because they have an opinion, but usually they don’t feel like talking.  Being grammatically correct is a challenge no matter the language that  you are in tune.
But you know what, words are words so let them be free just like this
Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, Including the word, Montsse, Opinión-Post, PastTags, Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

