Collages

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

Collage a way to Speak between the Lines.

I think my life is a collage so then I like to make collages. In fact, I believe it is a really great way to express yourself, that is if you are not good with words or you want to say lots of words with few pieces. Collages can become the art work in your own bedroom or turn into notebooks covers. I remember that, my years at the University, all of my notebooks were art in shape of collages and once I gave a class about this precise topic and I made a really big collage for it. A few years ago I made a collage and I printed on a t-shirt like an expression of my personality. Nowadays I don’t remember where it is; but I’m feeling like making a new one, so would see!!! and I invite you to make your own; besides another cool thing about making collages is that you can recycle and nowadays we need to do that more often. So Until next time.
Here my most recent collages the first one was in celebration of Flag Day so I made my own flag and the second one it is in honor of Valentine’s Day:

 

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, Montsse, postTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

