Couple

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

Perhaps Reverse Psicology is the Best Option

 

Once upon a time  in the land of Love call Paris; there was this couple that love eachother very much, but there was also this little detail of PROBLEM between them, they were not able to agree on things; any kind of thing and because of that in consequence they had lacked of sleep. Suddenly they hear from the beyond these words:
“Give up! Agree? Just accept the fact that you will never be able to agree on anything at all!”
Then they looked at eachother and laughed real hard and went to bed right away after that. While they were sleeping their bodies started dancing, they cuddle, they kissed, they were happy and since then out of the blue…….
They started to agree on THINGS.
Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, Montsse, post, Short StoryTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

