Tomorrow is my Birthday

Hi There!

images (4)Birthdays come and go, but it is sooo cool either way. BTW; Happy No Birthday to you that is Reading this as they say in Alice in Wonderland.

 

Yeah! Exactly, I was born on the 22nd Day of December. I was born in a small City call San Luis Potosi. Please let me take you to my hometown by picture. Truth be told it has been a long time since I was there.

images images (1) images (3)

descarga

 

 

Isn’t it a magical place? Well that’s what I think now because when I lived there I considered my City to be boring, but never the less I used to like it.
I really don’t know how is going to be this particular 36th. Birthday, but at least I am seeing another year going away that I lived with ups and downs, but I lived it.
I had had great Birthdays in my life. Some I remember because of pictures and others because I just do like that one when I turned 22. Before that day I made a really big deal around it because of course I was turning 22 and it will be the 22nd of December. I told to everybody that this particular Birthday was totally especial. But truth be told it is the holiday season so even though I reminded everyone about it I was not expecting anyone to call me on that day, but what a surprise.
That particular day I had plans with a good friend of mine. I was waiting her when we said we should meet; but then this guy aproached me and tried to have a conversation, I played along, but I must confess I wasn’t honest. At the end of his conversation he said: “You really have a sweat way to send people to hell” OMG and that was my birthday, but it was ok, that conversation is still on my mind. I guess it meant that you can make friends everywhere.
Yeah! Tomorrow is my birthday and I don’t know how it would turn out to be, but I feel happy in advance, I feel a blessing coming along.

By the way Happy Holidays, I wish you all the best this season.

XOXOXOXO 387727_2738011456388_493588226_n

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Aviso, English, Montsse, postTags, Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

