Quote-Kisses

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

Kisses, what a feeling! Right?

I love this idea; WHY? Because I LOVE KISSES, I love giving them and I love getting them, even bad kisses are fun, well I say this because in fact it has been a long while since my last kiss. I mean those that are real, that you can feel them on your lips or on your skin. You hear about virtual kisses and you start to liking them; even though deep inside you know it’s not like that actual thing, but close, but is that enough. Well it all depends on you or on the emote?

Now, recently I found this particular quote about kissing, about kisses and I liked it; so I want to share it with you. It goes like this:

A kiss can be a comma, a question mark or an exclamation point.  That’s basic spelling that every woman ought to know.  ~Mistinguett (Jeanne Bourgeois), Theatre Arts, December 1955

If this is true; then, we all are sorrounded by kisses all the time. If you are a reader like me, wow!!!!! kisses….kisses….kisses. When you get your mail, regular or the one that needs to use this @ to get to you; then again…….kisses,kisses,kisses

And in fact when you talk face to face, on the phone or on the chat; you are being kissed then too, because you see a comma is a pause and we do that when we talk so there you have it; kisses everywhere you go and please let me, if you don’t mind share with you a letter that has a lot of kisses inside:

When I write to you, I feel your breath; when you read them, I imagine you feel mine. Is it that way with you, too? These letters are part of us now, part of our history, a reminder forever that we made it through this time. Thank you for helping me survive this year, but more than that, thank you in advance for all the years to come.

Isn’t that beautiful? Yes it is. So be carefull when you write, you don’t want to send away kisses where they don’t belong right?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, English, Montsse, Opinión-PostTagsLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

