And The Idea Continues…..

copyrigh©2012

Hi There!

Here we go again with another twist on this following classic song.

 

 

The Twist:

 

L was for the way you looked at me and now
L is for the way you look away without wanting to turn back to me
O was for the only one I could ever see and now
O is for the one I won’t reach
V was very extraordinary and now
V is very ordinary because you are not near
E was even more than any one that you adore but now
E is the end of that word that from your lips I will never hear, that word is love.LOVE was the only thing I could give and now
LOVE is what I want to give but you deny it from me.

 

LOVE was a game for two that we used to play and now
LOVE is a game that I can’t get

I thought two in love could make it
so I used to say take my heart and please don’t break it
but now I think that won’t ever be.

My heart in two it is
and you are not the one to blame
but either way in two it is
and in pieces It will stay.

I used to believe that love was made for you and me
and now what I believe doesn’t matter;
it doesn’t matter at all
if you are not here.

I need to move on
that much I know, 
but I don’t know how.

Please somebody show me the road
where to find doctor love
to fix my heart again
to be able to love again
to fall in love again
and by miracle in love…….stay.to be continued

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, Poem, postTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

