My PlAnS fOr My BlOg In ThE nEw YeAr

Copyright©2012

Hi There!

Plans are always a good Idea; at least in my opinion.

Well I know that one of my goals in the New Year in General is not to be so often in here, online (but I bet is going to be hard because this Blog has become my Second Home) and the reason for the not often situation is the Day has only 24 Hours and I sleep like 8 of those hours (in good days) so I need to start with the right foot my other obligations that are related with my actual home and my family; especially my Kids.
Either way I have an Idea on how to continue being creative and continue posting things with meaning (at least meaningfull to me and with luck meaningfull to you as well) I want to continue being a little bit original with my posting. I want to continue being a Popurri of ideas. (Yeah! Get a clue that SSERRAT is like bottle full of a lots kind of stuff.
You know what I guess in my TO DO LIST will be to continue getting likes from you because they feed me like you have no idea. Gives me pleasure looking at your likes in my notification box; besides with each like I feel like I’m getting better, that I’m good at this kind of blogging.
Of course I would like now and then to get some comments from you, but I guess they will come when they need to come and I hope I’m ready for them because as my Mom says I’m not good at receiving constructive critic, never the less the other kind. But don’t worry I will continue writing. Thanks by the way to those that had left something behind on the comment box.
Also, other goal of mine is to read little by little some of your own blogs. So, yeah! This are my plans for 2013.230320_390034857744895_2116056552_n

What Do You Think?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Aviso, Challenge, Controversia, English, Montsse, Notion, post, ThanksTags, Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

