Short Story – Crazy Lady in the Green Hat

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

Starting a New Path May Bring New Things that you didn’t notice before.

 

29waysCreativity Path-Day One (Making Lists)

 

547981_3548736003995_386912301_nOnce upon a time there was a girl that couldn’t stop making lists just like the crazy hat man couldn’t stop drinking tea or changing from one sit to the next. It is needed to said that this Girl was inserted in the world of Alice in wonderland, she had a especial interest that was the crazy hat man. She wanted to go to where he was, so she started making a list of how to do it and here it is:
  • Need to rent the movie
  • Need to get a hat
  • Need to watch every minute of the crazy man in the hat
  • Need to stare and try to escape
  • Need to use now than ever this imagination of mine
  • Need to be the crazy lady in the green hat
  • Need to embrace it, embrace him and become just one

 

After all that list only one thing could have happened, dare to guess it? No? Well here you have it.

 

430115_3382617411134_1440431893_33149866_1118799835_n

 

 

contagiada

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PS. I do have my own list, but I told you before that I will give it a twist to this Creative Path. So see you later aligator…..

to be continued

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories Challenge, English, Montsse, post, Short StoryTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

