Creative Path Continues, but first…..

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

Do you know that Gratitude is the memory of the heart?

29waysCreative Path Continues, but first let me share something with you. Yesterday the creative path said “Get away from the computer and it was not that hard to do because normally on Sunday I don’t have that much the computer you know. I don’t know about you, but in my family; we are friends with tecnology but at certain point, this means that we only have one TV, one DVD Player, one phone and just one computer for a family of four and it has always been like that. CONFESSION: Even though I’m 36 years old I live with my Mom, she is the head of this house (but with a little bit of luck that will change after the summer) She works except for Sunday and because she is also a fan of the computer and the Internet; Sunday is her day with it. As you can see it was not that hard, but the funny thing is that last Friday life said to me: “The computer will get away from you for almost the whole day, see you tonight said my laptop” And OMG I was going a little bit nuts until I said lets read. I took in my hands the booksarah's key that my Mom bought for me on Christmas and I started reading it. It got interesting, but it is like I’m reading 2 books at the same time, but at one point I’m sure they are going to connect one with the other. What I don’t like about it is that the context is really sad because it is related to the subject of  THE HOLOCAUST where (so far) 4000 children died and the tragic thing they were not supose to, they shouldn’t have been taken away from home and take them to camp, the Gestapo didn’t want that. So being away from the computer brings new discoverys and brings Gratitude.
Today the Creative Path says: “Quit Beating Yourself Up” and I must confess sometimes I do,  but NO, not anymore.
Well see you later aligators hope to hear from you soon and say: “After awhile Crocodile”

I’m Happy & Grateful that I have this Blog and the Opportunity to share my Thoughts. So What are you Grateful for?

to be continued

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, Notion, postTags, , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

