Singing in the Shower

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

Singing in the shower is a really good way to let your stress go and leave your problems to go down the drain, but keep in mind that we need to  preserve water, ok?

Today the Creative Path on Day 6 says: Sing in the Shower so While I go and do it; I leave you this behind for you to read. See you later then ’cause I need to go and do 424686_10151094061418353_760897540_nSINGING While you, what are you going to do? Hopefully you will read me, so here it is:
I remember those high school days when my wardrobe were just jeans and tennis shoes. I was happy with that style and you have to admit; it is quite comfortable and you know, it is & was less complicated. I really do not know why a woman to show her femininity requires to wear a dress. That girl over there is wearing a dress and see how angry she is, but nt to worry her fairy godmother suddenly sees her and tells her that wearing fashion, a dress may not be her thing. She tells her that she should switch to a different combination of clothes, what you need is a Fashion mix and so the girl changes clothes and then her angry face was drawn and now instead there is a smile like no other. Exactly, femininity does not mean to wear a dress.
Because if you make her wear a dress perhaps you get: 402763_3352898548181_24851287_n

Well I sing, You read…..What a Couple, right?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, NotionTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

