Drink Coffee

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

The Creative Path says that One way to be Creative is by Drinking Coffee, Can it really be? 

It could be true what the Creative Path says on the 7th.Day of the Journey, but what if instead of coffee you and I have a really nice cup of Book Tea instead; would you like that? Well here it is the Book Tea 14881_10200350802119574_884555572_n now bring me your cup to pour it out. So while I enjoy my Book Tea just like you I leave you this next thing, because I guess while I’m drinking it (reading it) I will get inspired and write because as you know ideas come from somewhere, well see you later aligator…..
Next Thing (Hope you like it & Enjoy)
What do you like about me?
You asked
Do you have to?
Don’t you know by now;
I like the point of your nose,
I like the way that you talk,
I like the way you look at me;
with those eyes
that I could loose myself in.
I like the way you make me feel
when you say to me
that I’m so lovely, so cute, so beautiful
that I wonder
if maybe you need glasses
but instead I say……
I want to hear some more.
You make me feel so happy
that I just want to smile
even when there’s nothing to smile about.
When I chat with you;
you make me feel so young
you make me forget
all my troubles fly away.
You make me forget where I am
and others may say
that this is nothing,
that this is not the real thing
but what do they know;
if they were inside my heart
they would know why
I feel like this;
so have I said too much
or not quite enough?
You tell me and I tell you more
that is that I love you so.
I must tell you that I invented it and created it by singing it, in accapella style. That has been one of my ways of creating poems. It has a tune that is familiar to me, but I quite not catch it or recognize it, but anyway is there.

So what do you think?

book-coffee-my-pc-in-the-room-part-of-my-home-Favim.com-479999

PS. I got inspired right away, tell you tomorrow (write you I mean) my inspiration, here a glimpse:7644668726_695ca12b4d_z

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories Challenge, English, Montsse, Poem, PoemNarration, postTags, , , , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

