Coffee – Short Story

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

A promise is a promise even when it comes a little bit late. 

  There was this girl who went on a blind date last Friday Night witch turned out to be a total disaster, it really suck; so afterwards she run as fast as she could from there like trying to rewind the whole thing that she didn’t notice that she left behind her shoe. After a little while her foot started to hurt; then she noticed and yell “WHY!!!” Suddenly she saw the cutest black dog that she have ever seen and guess what, the little dog was carrying her shoe. She then bent down and said “Where is your owner? OMG, I’m talking to a dog” then she added “Thanks for picking my shoe up, now go” but the little dog didn’t want to left her side. When she realized what I just told you she told the dog “Well, well if this is the case, I can’t continue calling you dog, so what name should I call you by?” and after a lot of thinking she said “I got it; I will call you Coffee, do you like that?” And coffee bark and jump in joy. So instead of coming with a guy she came with Coffee7644668726_695ca12b4d_z
Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, Inspiración, Montsse, Really Short Story, Short StoryTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

