Be Open

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

I’m open as open I can be

 

Today the Creative Path says: Be Open and I’m there at 100% I’m so open that I did something, just a few moments ago and I will share it with you as well. You see when I was in Juniorhigh, I was kind of bullied by my male classmates, the used to call me little cow and not because of my figure; but because of a sound that I made while talking or speaking. Specially at math class, most all my male classmates while I was solving a problem on the blackboard used to make supposedly the same sound that I used to make and I must admit it was really upsetting, but now that I think about it; It was upsetting because with their supposedly imitation I couldn’t concentrate. Besides I remember that one christmas a friend told me that the guys were planning to give me a little cow, I got really mad when she told me, but then at the party when the night was over and they didn’t give me anything I got so sad. So now I wear my Cow T-Shirt with pride.100_1883

You see, I was Open to tell the facts, what about you, How open are you?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, Notion, postTags, , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

