We all are Creative in a Way, Right?

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

We all are Creative; Some know it, Others just don’t

 

The Creative path of today says: “Sorround yourself with Creative People” and in a way I already am. In my opinion we all are creative, but some of us just don’t know it yet or I guess some haven’t found their creativity style. Is the word creativity comes from the word creation? If it not; it should and if you see it that way people out there create everyday and I’m not talking about those that just create bad stuff, I’m talking about the good. Besides I belong to this fascinating society of bloggers; so creativity shines all over the place. On the other hand I read and let’s face it in books you find creativity because most of the characters that we read about are very creative, now let’s do something creative or at least a good try and here it is:
512-lifetitleis not always as we want it to be right? But is that a bad thing? That’s what I’m wondering around right now, because you see when I was younger I used to picture myself having this amazing job that would allow me to keep writing and maybe being published. I also pictured myself traveling to Spain and maybe stay there for a while and I also used to picture myself having my own appartment; I didn’t care if it was small or big, but it used to be in my head my own appartment. In the past I needed that to happen to me before becoming anyones wife. I wanted to have my own stuff first, enjoy it and then well you know.
I never planned to be married, but from time to time I must confess I dreamt about it like any other girl out there.
From time to time I also dreamt about the perfect guy and the way we would meet, but nothing of that has happened, well at least not yet.
Nowadays I’m a single mother of two beautiful kids that drive me crazy from time to time, but I also love sooooooo much. They are in fact my reason to live. I can see the world through their eyes and sometimes it’s great and sometimes it’s not. I see that the world hasn’t changed that much from my generation to theirs. There is still a lot of complains in this world with good reasons, but I also see a little window of change and that makes me feel happy.
I have no job at the moment and the reason is a really long, long story. I just don’t, but my mistake, I do have job; I run my own house, I take care of the kids, I am their teacher, I take care of the money, I see that everything is organized. I do a lot of things, but I don’t get pay. Is that important? Sometimes it really is.
I have so many ideas, I keep myself busy, too bad there is not a job out there that pays for ideas.
I see love is out there, but I never know where to look for it and I guess I’m really hard to find. I guess that the problem with me is that I love LOVE, the idea of feeling it’s in fact a really great feeling, there is nothing like that and I know, I know that the love of your kids, your parents, your friends and family is amazing too, but there is something quite special when it comes from your partner. I guess I need to learn to be happy with what is given to me right? Yeah, that’s right!!!!!
I am trying really hard, believe me, so what about you? But let me go back to the subject that I started while writing the first line of this page. I guess life needs to change with the steps that you take, sometimes stays still, but other times needs to go fast. I guess the future is still unwritten.type 3
Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, Opinión-PostTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

