Count your Blessings

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

I guess sometimes Blessings come in another shape and that’s why we can’t see them

 

The Creative Path says “Count your Blessings” and let me tell you, Being a Single mother of two, a mom of an autistic child and a mom of what I think is call a kinestetic kid; I really need to count my blessings to find my peace and my center. Truth be told, my kids drive me crazy, but can I really live without them? Sometimes I think, ok., I think about the past and I wonder; If I had heard that little voice inside me, when I was with the father of my kids, maybe they wouldn’t be here, but for some reason I truly believe that I would have felt that something was missing. Anyway count your blessings seems like a cool idea just like being greatful for the samallest details that life brings to us. Count blessings6
Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Notion, postTags, , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

