What does The Creativity Path says Now?

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

No one at all can be liked everyday or everytime, but there is still hope

 

Today the Creativity Path says two things: “Take lots of rest and Take risks” In my case; I really would like to take lots of rest, but the one I’m thinking it is in fact impossible to happen, but a little bit here and there can’t hurt, right? On the other hand the Taking Risks factor of today’s Creativity Path is something that I can relate to. Sometimes I must confess I regret taking it, but other times I say the contrary or I say; at least I took it, now I know it doesn’t work. I’m doing it right now; writing on this Blog is in fact a risk. I believe Risk = Chance = Opportunity, don’t you agree? Truth be told; everytime I write about what the Creativity Path is saying now I learn something and I enter into a new discovery. So now I will make my move and take a risk and post on here the following and it may be a risk because for sure some of you if you followed my 49 Doors Story Path you have read it before, but we will see, here it is:
By a twister move
I found myself
Really close to you
Under and over you
I picture it really well
My skin all over yours
Who said a twister game
It’s not a fun thing to do
On a friday night
Was crazy at heart
If that person could see
What was going on
Inside my head
By playing this game.
After time of playing
I guess I call it to happen
The game was over
But it was even funnier
And in fact more exciting.
All of us playing fell on the floor
But not me
I fell on you
And my hand…… well you know.
By the second
My eyes meet yours
I felt a kiss coming
But I was wrong.
The night came to an end
I was walking towards the door
Saying goodnight to all
Until you hand stop me
To continue moving on;
Then I turned, it was you
Saying please don’t go.
So I waited for all our friends to leave
Then just you and me
All alone…….Suddenly
Out of nowhere
I felt my skin on the twister floor
I felt it coming
And this time
I was not wrong…………..

So Have you Taken Some Risks Lately?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, PoemNarration, postTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

