Don’t force it

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

As in Life itself Writing is the Same

The Creativity Path says “Don’t force it” and it is totally right, when you write the words down they should swim through your fingers, falling by their own will, if you force it, it could happen that you may write something, create something, but it won’t be as good as you thought it. In my opinion if you force things then it will be souless.
In relation to writing, it happened to me, I came face to face with a challenge using this word inside: “cuentitos” (spanish word) and now that I read it; truth be told is not that good, just look at it:
Cuentuitos es algo que no sé como dar inicio
aunque siempre he querido
en particular desde el momento
en que tengo hijos.
Cuentuitos es mágico mundo
al cual pertenecer
y perderte en él;
una forma de volver a ser niño.
Cuentuitos forma chiquitina
de transformar las palabras
y darles alma de niña
y de la mano se de la melodía.
For sure my thing, my little poem is not quiet like this other guy that needed to write something to earn some money and needed to use inside his writing the word: “Milshake”. Do you know what am I talking about?
Here it is what I am talking about:
Either way, to force something, not good. The flavor of it will be for sure tasteless.

So what do you think?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Español, Montsse, Opinión-PostTags, , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

