I’m Back

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

If People Remember You when you are not around; are you Really Back then when You Are Back?

 

This headline makes no sense right? I guess it is because it is just a thought, it doesn’t have to have sense, it just happened, but breaks the ice right? Well it has been quite a while since the last time I wrote in here. What are you up to? You may ask; well nothing much; I have been reading, I have been sick and now I’m in a period of dealing with the visit of the RED THING of each month. Also the other day someone made me think about From Where Do Bad Words Come from? Who was the first person to say them or any word for that matter and talking about words; today is the international day of our own language, our first language or as I say: “Lengua Materna” and because I feel I need to honor my language I need to say: “No hay verdad más cierta que lo expreso con mi lengua al momento que tiene sonido o sin sonido. Sin sonido expresa mucho más con su esencia, transmite los sabores, los aromas por ella segundos antes percibidos.” Yeah! My tongue has spoken through my fingers. 21febreroLenguaMaterna
Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories English, Español, Montsse, NotionTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

