NEWS!!!!!

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

floral-pattern-piano-typewriter-vintage-writing-machine-Favim.com-79331News can be Good or Bad, but they are what they are

9729228-word-news-written-in-an-ancient-typewriterFor no good reason Jake after seeing printed on his screen the word NEWS!!! he starts to write the following piece for his tomorrow next column and it goes more a less like this:
Hi There Guys! I have some great News for you, there is out there a new computer that is going to be a hit between all the writers out there I bet. This new computer has a new software that makes the computer thinks for you, well not exactly for you, but helps the process of translating your thoughts into the screen. Let’s just put it this way: Has it ever happened to you that you ask somebody or someone asks you: What are you thinking? and the answer is: Nothing? or this other case someone asks you: What do you dream last night and you say: Either I don’t know or Nothing at all (and that is for sure a big fat lie because you should know right now, everybody dreams, but the thing is that most of us don’t remember our dreams.) So this computer helps us have clear answers for those questions, it allows us to have answers. You just need to click one key for think or dream and then just put your index finger on the screen and there it goes the answer. For sure you know that in the thinking of our thoughts and in our dreams rises a bunch of incredible inspiration. But as you can see my head is not thinking clearly, my mind is acting on his own. This is just stupid, but for sure it would help me if that computer ever exists. I will be the first in line to buy it.

What about you?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, postTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

