Putting Words Together

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

Writing is about putting words together.floral-pattern-piano-typewriter-vintage-writing-machine-Favim.com-79331

 

 

 

imagesI was reading the other day that there are clues everywhere, signs everywhere, there is meaning in the words that pop up in our daily routine, but most of us do not care to listen, but this day I am decided to really listen. The hours of my day passed me by so fast and my celphone rang, it was an unknown number, but either way I decided to answer it. On the other side of the line it was a man’s voice saying: “How are you doing honey?” and I said I’m ok. That was just the start, the conversation went on and on for hours, but then again reality came knocking in some way and “wrong number” appear into the conversation, but either way “it was a cool conversation honey, we should meet” -He said- “but what about honey?” -I told him- and it turned out that is the way he speaks. So you see sometimes you should listen to the words out there.
Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, English, Montsse, Musa, post, Short StoryTags, , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

