A Wish

Copyright©2013

Hi There!

Call it a wish, a dream, an idea, an out loud voice, but either way it is something that needs to be out there.

36 seconds ago Santiago came to be a beautiful sound through the air, 37 minutes ago an image of how to do it came into his head. 38 days ago Santiago fell in love. 39 notes were the spell for him to be on that state and today; 40 days after that day when he fell, he is now able to reproduce not only those notes, but to add 41 more notes. 42 times more or less people have asked him: “what are you saying?” and 43 people to be precise had said: “We simply don’t get you, we can try 44 times more or less, but for us it’s like you have instead of words just 45 noises.” However at this precise instant those noises are 46 beautiful sounds through the air and little by little those sounds start to change into 47 words, but just now those words are my 48th. secret.tumblr_l5xy9xjJQc1qzvsqto1_500

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, El Motivo, English, Inspiración, Montsse, Musa, Short StoryTags, , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

