Rewind & Review

Copyright©2014

923119_10201167030604776_685767808_n

Hi There!

Rewind and Review sometimes just means to take a look into the past.

On Saturday afternoon Sunday Girl decided to sit on her little sofa with some cheese and wine, she started reading with her ears wide open, yeah! Paul Reiser was storytelling his Familyhood story. “What a Storyteller!” -she thought-. Suddenly June started to bark so loud that she got lost in translation; so she rewinded it to start all over again and then she realized that for some reason the first five sentences she heard before June’s barking tasted a little bit different this time around; so she started wondering why. She wonder and wonder until the point of sleepiness. When she woke up (or did she!) her surroundings seemed quite different, a window through the past and then she really woke up but this time she was holding in her hands an old picture. From that day on; Sunday Girl once in a while takes a look into the past in anyway possible.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, English, Inspiración, Montsse, Musa, Short StoryTags, , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

