I don’t know

Copyright©2014

New-Logo-500x500

Hi There!

Sometimes I hate it, sometimes I don’t

 

I don’t know if you have noticed it but I have posted some posts or stories and at the end of the writing I post a TBC (To Be Continued) and that’s just because I have the intention to continue with that idea; hopefully sooner than later. Even though; most of the times I hate those 3 words TBC (because I’m really impatient) I must say that when I use them I have faith that the idea that was born at that precise instant; in the near future I will see it grow. Yeah! Let’s have faith.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Aviso, Challenge, El Motivo, English, Montsse, NotionTagsLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me