Blog

Copyright©2014

577213_10201722946822334_628645563_n

Hi There!

Yeah, I am!

Sunday girl a blogger from head to toe, she likes blogging all day long. She blogs here and there; She just can’t have enough. To blog or not to blog; that is the question as Shakespeare would had put it if he knew then what a Blog meant as well as Sunday girl knows nowadays and now let me hear you say: YES TO THE BLOG!

A Blog can be so many things: A dear diary moment. A critic of a movie, song, tv. show, novel, poem. It can be a escape, a place to go and where the word FREEDOM aplies really well. A way for people to get to know you, to know your talent. Some of you have made THE BLOG WORLD a way of living.

For me “to blog or not to blog” is not a question; it’s a way to decide what to share.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, English, Montsse, Musa, Notion, Opinión-Post, Short StoryTags, , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

