I just don’t get it

Hi There!

Browsers, Laptops, Blogs, who really gets them, just hear me out and you will get it

 

IsItJustMe_Featureor has it happened to you too? You see, moments ago, I was working on a post here on wordpress by using my Opera Browser; so I had everything quite like I wanted it to post it so I clicked on the Publish bottom and then I couldn’t see my post, I couldn’t even see it when I clicked in the link that says: All Posts, it was a ghost and why a ghost? Because before that post I had 243 Posts and it said 244, but it wasn’t there even though in the Dashboard said that this particular post that I’m talking about was already posted a few minutes ago. So I did it all over again and the same thing happened, but that’s not even the weirdest part of this anecdote that I’m telling you; well on my Blog I have the app for all that I write to go directly to a Facebook Page and there it was the link for my post, but when I clicked on it I got to my blog, but not to my post. How rear is that?, but then again that’s not the rearest part. The rearest is when I quit, close my account and then I used my other browser, Firefox and by using this one; guess what happened. Oh yeah! My post was no longer a ghost. Here on Firefox it was a completly post with bones from head to toe, but on Opera my Post was just Dead. Nuts, right?

PS. I have more of those stories

 

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Controversia, El Motivo, English, Montsse, Short StoryTags, , 4 Comments

4 thoughts on “I just don’t get it”

    1. It is very possible. But I still say that I just don’t get it because as I said at the end of my post I do have more stories like that one, but thanks for your comment.

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

