Chat

Copyright©2014

55.chit_chat

Hi There!

Sometimes a Conversation doesn’t need two voices to coexist if there is a yes and no included in the dialogue; there you have it

 

Sunday Girl was in a chatting mood, She was in a conversation tune and there were no friends around for her to talk to, but Chat was there. Sunday Girl was feeling sad, she was feeling kind of blue, but Chat was there by her side. Was this little cute dog trying to say: “I’m here, I’m your friend. Don’t feel sad, talk to me, let’s just chat.” Suddenly out of the blue Sunday Girl remember the time when she got chat, the time when she met him came in a flash into her head and for you to get it I need to take you there. A year ago on a Friday afternoon Sunday Girl as always met her friends for coffee, they met there this time around for a nice conversation. This particular Friday the place was a little bit noisy, it was so crowded that they decided to have their coffee to go. One of the guys then said “Why don’t we all go to a park instead of going back to your place.” All at once agreed to the idea, Peter then said “yeah! it will be like our first coffee picnic” Sunday Girl then said “I think I saw a park nearby the other day, yeah! there it is, let’s go there.” Little did they know, it was a park for dogs, but who cares, right? When they were there sitting on the grass a beautiful aaahhhh sound appeared out of the air. I guess the coffee tasted really well. The conversation then started right there, one started to talk, then another one answered back and so on and so on, but when it was Sunday Girl’s turn this cute little dog started to bark (and they thought that the Cafe was noisy, this is real noise) Peter then said “just ignore him and start over” (by the way when Peter spoke this little fellow didn’t bark at all) Sunday Girl then said “like I was saying…..” but then again she was interrupted by this little guy’s bark, but instead of getting upset she barked as well (translation: “bark it off”) and so he did and they all laughed and Sunday Girl then said “come here, come, Chat” and Chat walked towards them and sat and chat (I mean, he barked). Then the flashback was turned off and she agreed with Chat; “yeah! you are my friend, let’s just talk. One bark for yes and two for no; let’s start this way and we will see how this conversation goes, agree?” and one bark was heard afterwards. This odd conversation lasted all day long until midnight knocked on the door.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, English, Montsse, Musa, Notion, Short StoryTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

