Dear Partner in Crime

IMG0226

Hi There!

Have I told you that I love you? Because I really do. I’m the luckiest girl in the World for having a Mother like you. You know that I wouldn’t be able to be me and have this time with my kids if it weren’t for you. Thanks a lot; you are the best, but enough about you let’s start this post.

 

I get it. I really do get it, this new path of ours is having one of those moments of: “JUST BREATH”. We had this idea of starting our own business, we know what we want from it. We already started working on it. We know that it is about giving a service and we know that our main client to be is a Teacher that teaches English as a second language, but then again we are just getting to know our own idea of a business. You could say that we are dating it. I mean we have fallen in love with it, but we know that we haven’t arrived just yet to the point of being in love with it, there is the passion though, but is that enough? I guess we need to breath in and breath out and figure it out together. It is not about being perfect, but it is about doing it right; right? I guess sometimes we can give big steps, but other times we need to take small ones. Of course that doesn’t mean to take a break from the process because; you see, I have realized something. We have tested our product, but the problem in the matter is “WE”. I know that the results had showed us that it works and in another times it had showed us that we need to do some changes, but I think we need more. We need another set of eyes to be really objective. Also, we can start off the record, test the waters, in that way when we present our BUSINESS ON THE RECORD; we will have all the facts and the answers to all the questions. It has taken us this long to realized that this is our ANSWER, a BUSINESS of our OWN that a little more time won’t matter, that way we can have the time to buy all the STUFF that you say we need. That stuff that I say we can be without. You see, we do really need more time to get to be on the same tune. So on the weekend let’s work on it, ok? Thanks again for being YOU.

Love You

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Montsse, Notion, ThanksTagsLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

