Fiction or Not; You tell me

Copyright©2014

New-Logo-500x500

Hi There!

Sometimes life is stranger than fiction

 

This afternoon I needed to get some groceries and I decided to go to buy them right away and my way was walking. Believe it or not it’s a really good way to clear your head and little did I know a good way to meet people. I was starting my walk towards the supermarket when suddenly I run into a really cute guy that stopped me to ask me where Andres Quintana Roo Avenue was, but that was just the start of something, a way to break the ice; just like that time (but that’s a different story for another moment) then he said, “I know this is going to sound strange, but is there a good place to have some coffee on that Avenue?” I answered that there it was a really nice place call Starbucks, then he said “Would you like some? You see I am not from here and in reality I’m just wondering around until it is time for me to go”

“How’s that? Are you kidding me?”

“No, I’m not. I’m being 100% honest”

“I don’t know why, but it sounds familiar”

“I bet it does, but I still am 100% honest”

“Now I am curious”

“Is that a YES?!!!”

“Why not, let’s have that coffee” and so we did and the talk, the conversation was one of those that you want them not to end but then they say….. “We are closing”

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Montsse, My StoryTags, , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

