Ups and Downs

Copyright©2014

567532_14597581_lz

Hi There!

I’m back and not on a Sunday Day

 

Ups and Downs here we go,
ups and downs goes the road,
but is it still going on?
Yes it is said the wind;
so I say “GO GO GO”

Have I achieved all my goals?
Maybe Yes, maybe No,
but I… I’m still here
and you know what…
One step at the time.

Ups and Downs here we go
ups and downs may knock
on my way to my goals
and to that I say “GO GO GO”

The week has already started,
the week is almost over,
next month is just around the corner
where did the time go?

Time flies so fast,
time is also short
OMG, but it not over
until it is over.

Ups and downs here we go,
Ups and downs ticks the clock
but for me it’s just noise
and to that I say “GO GO GO”

The glass is not half empty
and it is not half full
it is just what it is
and what matters
is what you do with it.

Ups and downs here we go
Ups and downs bring it on
I’m still here
I’m doing my best
I hope that’s ok
It is in fact fine by me
I like what I do
And I love doing it.

So I say…….
Smile, You are on your Way.

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

