Any Ideas?

10449463_10204031513015046_598565957129378814_nHi There!

Two heads think better than one

 

I’ve been writing through here for quite a while; it is about to be two years and this is my first time I’m doing a post like this one and I really hope you don’t mind. You see sometimes there are regrets in your life that you (at least I do) feel like you shouldn’t regret, but they are there. I’m a single Mom. I don’t regret being that because I have the joy of having two beautiful kids, but I do regret the way it happened. Back then, at that precise moment I didn’t think it through, I just….. well you know, but I know that if I had thought it through I wouldn’t be the Mom of Santiago and Ana.

I say all of this because of the following fact: I’m unemploy. I live with my Mom and she is the best, I get by because of her and only her. My job is taking care of the house, administrate the money, being the MOM, sometimes perform the role of: Psicologiest, theraphist, teacher. I’m also the cook, etc.

Believe me I have tried to find a job, but to do so I need for my Mom to take care of my kids and that means that my Mom won’t go to her job and money won’t enter. I know it sounds as an excuse, but it’s not.

I guess that’s why I say yes to my Mom’s idea and start creating our own business, but then again I depend on my Mom because she is the one with the contacts while I come up with the material for the service in question. It is cool and a great idea, but it is taking a while.

I would like to start making money now. I would like to start doing something that I can do from home and it won’t matter that I have my kids with me. When I think of all of this I think: ONLINE, WRITING, but then again I don’t know if I’m in the wrong country for that. I really don’t know, please help me here.

Thanks in Advance

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, MontsseTags, , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

