I was right

Copyright©2014

tumblr_lor0dycynq1qk9n75o1_500

Hi There!

Don’t you love when you have a right moment?

 

The other day I was telling you that sometimes the one taking the picture can see something through the lense that maybe no one else can see; but what I didn’t know is that an app can also do exactly that. Did you get lost with my words? Ok. let me explain myself. At midnight I was sharing and posting some images of paintings through facebook. I was creating an Album with these images so when I finished posting I got the question: Who are they? Tag them, but the strange thing is no one was there. I mean when I finished posting all of the images that I wanted to share I saw where the app for tagging was pointing and the only thing there on that particular painting were leaves. When I got to the moment of the question, OMG! I saw something, I saw a face looking through the trees. Isn’t that amazing? I wonder if the artist noticed it while he was creating that piece of art. Take a look:

This is the painting that I shared. Do you see anyone besides from the one walking?
This is the painting that I shared. Do you see anyone besides from the one walking?

At the moment of the question this is what the app showed me:

strangeI know it is not quite clear, specially if you haven’t seen in the image of the painting above what I can see, but take a look:

Do you see it now?
Do you see it now?

Just amazing!!!!!!

2 thoughts on “I was right”

    1. It could be. I can see the one walking, the one that I pointed out in a circle (main character in my post) and other one above her, but quite surprising that you can see more. Maybe this is one of those paintings. Thanks so much for commenting.

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

