A Second Try (must be better than one, right?)

10449463_10204031513015046_598565957129378814_nHi There!

Let me try again and let’s see what happens this time around, if not, thanks either way for passing by

Hello! My name is Montsserrat and I have this problem. I would like a kind of job that I can do from home and if it includes writing I guess it will be like a dream job. I have heard of people doing what I want to do, the thing is I don’t really know how they did it. I know this blog is starting to be a way for you to get to know a business that I’m part of, but it’s taking too long, it is in a really slow motion and I need something NOW. I have also heard of bloggers living through their blog, but HOW? Does it have to be a domain blog or can it be like this one that is wordpress.com If you hear of something I hope you can let me know. Once I thought of conversation classes in Spanish (my first language) through skype, but at this moment my laptop’s camera is not working at all. So PLEASE HELP ME (Of course if you can) My dream will be to be like Julie from “Julie & Julia”. Have you seen that movie? Well, see you next Sunday.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories MontsseTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

