I know, I know

Copyright©2015

It has been a long while, but here I am again

Well a few years ago I started this blog and since then there has been in it lots of changes, but one thing has never changed at all; that is that on everything I display my thoughts. The reason why I haven’t been here was that I got busy with so many other things. I guess I also had a period of time where inspiration was lacked in some place and I couldn’t find where was that. Between you and I; I just don’t like routine and when something (even if it is my passion) starts feeling like, smelling like that I just can’t continue. I am really working on that. In fact I’ve benn working on lots of ideas, but only in my head (that’s just terrible, right?) Soon, I hope, I will put them on display. At the moment I don’t have that much to say but to Wish you a Very Happy New Year. See you next week.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Aviso, English, MontsseTagsLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

