The Story Behind the Pic

Copyright©2015

3
Samara, District Library

Hi There!

Sometimes you get to know the true of something and then you regret knowing it.

I like to take pictures, but I enjoy very much looking at pictures. It doesn’t matter if it is a photo or a painting; I just love looking at them. For me #Google is my museum. Well the other day was another day at the museum and then a particular image caught my attention. It was a photo of an old building. It seemed that before this picture was taken something happened to the building and a treasure was discovered. Lots of books were hidden inside the structure of the building. Lots of questions popped into my head, lots of theories as well. I really wanted to know the story behind the picture, but the page of the photo was in a language that I couldn’t understand. I needed to search for the story in a different way. At that moment I thought that maybe someone needed to hide those books because that was the only way to avoid the fact that perhaps they would had been destroyed otherwise. So I searched for the story and the reality of that pic goes entirely in an opposite direction of what my mind was thinking. It turned out to be a BookArt. It turned out to be a “piece of art”. The books looked so real and I do hope that is the right sentence because if those were real books, then I feel it is in fact a tragic story. I found out that no one knows who did it and believe it or not that gives me a little bit of hope, because, maybe my theory was correct and it is the real story.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, El Motivo, English, Fotografía, MontsseTags, , , , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

