What makes you Unique? Tell me your Story

Copyright©2015

show

Hi There!

What makes me Unique? Let me think

Well, according to the dictionary if you see this word as an adjective is being the only one of its kind; unlike anything else. Some others may use this word to avoid being call weird or a freak. If you ask me, I don’t mind those words, well not now and I guess it all depends on the tune, on the person or the context. But okay let’s go back to what it says on the dictionary and answer that yeah I am unique and what makes me one is simple, the way that I am, the way that I write, the way I see at things, the way I like to read, the way I am with my kids, the way I sometimes chat with my little girl or my Mom. All of those things and more make me a UNIQUE person, but if I see it that way I am ordinary as well because if you see it that way; everybody then is unique. You know what, let’s just be and I decide to be: UNIQUE

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, from a photochallenge, MontsseTagsLeave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

