Life and Adventure

Copyright©2015

show

Hi There!

The things you hear make you wonder

The subject of today on my challenge “Life and Adventure” are two concepts that really go together pretty well. Life itself is an adventure and when you are having an adventure you are living and living is part of life so they don’t go alone without the other. Once I heard a pretty odd conversation that started just like this:

“That’s life”

“What’s life?”

“A magazine” “And how much does it cost?”

“30 cents”

“But I only have a nickel.”

“That’s tough”

“What’s tough?”

“Life”

And after hearing all that I laugh and agreed that life is tough sometimes, but as others say “it is what it is” In my case I think I’m living a pretty good life; at least I have a roof over my shoulder, a bed to sleep in, food in the fridge and people that love me and everyday is an adventure. Sometimes good and some other times not so good. But you know what, today I had one of those adventures that are just for two, well at least in my mind and suddenly a smell travel through the air, one of those that OMG!!!! I didn’t know from where it came from but I wanted to make love to that aroma. I loved it. But tell me how is your life like, what is an adventure for you?

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, Challenge, Montsse, My StoryTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

