Something New

Copyright©2016

253261c532927784aa24642fbb175ba1

Hi There! How are you doing? 

The creation of something new is not accomplished by the intellect but by the play instinct acting from inner necessity. The creative mind plays with the objects it loves.

C.G. Jung

There is always something new in our lives, no day is equal as any other one, right? The other day when I posted here I told you about these ingredients and this post it is the start, the beginning, the new try of that first ingredient call “Something New”

I really have no clue if you have noticed something different about my way of blogging, but I have noticed something quite different about how my writing is being born. Remember that time when I told you about how it is that I started writing?

Yeah! Exactly, I started because I wanted to get a guy to notice me in a different way, so I started writing poems. Since then until I found my other muse, poetry was my life. Then I met Axel my second muse that introduced me to the world of narration and prose, at the same time that poetry was knocking on my door  love was knocking too. But now I notice that poetry is also there for other reasons, I see that it has a different kind of melody and I see myself rhyming. It happened just like that.

But when I blog it is totally different. My mind has a plan and my heart has a feeling for it. My fingers get together with my head a few days after I posted it. I start writing in my head, there is a voice telling me everything that is going to be posted here the following Sunday. Has this ever happened to you?

This is what I like about blogging; that there isn’t just one way to blog, there are in fact millions of ways to do it. But you know what, I do wonder who was the muse that introduced me to the world of blogging. Any ideas? Any theories? I’ll be waiting for your answers and that could be our Something New Together. 

Yours, Montsse

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

