Writing is in fact my BoYfRiEnD

Copyright©2016

Hi There! How are you doing?

Today I was suppose to continue with what I started two weeks ago, but something tells me I need to let out something else.

my_writing_life

As it says in the tittle of today’s post it is exactly how it is and how it feels. I wonder why, but the answer is simple, Writing is always there when I need it. Its image is exactly as I want it to look like, and it makes me feel all the right emotions. Writing is the perfect guy for me. With this, I am not saying that he is perfect, because we know he is not. If he were that annoying adjective I wouldn’t need an Editor to tell me what works or what doesn’t. I wouldn’t need a dictionary and for sure I would have more followers and readers than the ones I have now. On the other hand these imperfections are what makes him perfect. I never get bored with him and I love that each day he represents a challenge. What I love the most about him is that he knows that it really doesn’t matter how long it takes me to be ready for our white page date. He knows that it is up to him to wait and it is up to me to bring the spice and the moves. He doesn’t care if I wear jeans or a beautiful dress when we decide to go out and do something. Our thing in that department is just like this; if he were to ask me to go to a nude beach and I said NO and told him that the reason was because of some body issues, he for sure without thinking about it would say “I love those body issues”. What can I say, he is the guy.

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A share thing, El Motivo, English, Inspiración, Montsse, My Story, Notion, postTags, , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

