Something Old III

Copyright©2016

418318_4339567294283_972933616_n

Hi There! How are you doing?

If you could change something from your past what would it be? Why is that? I guess the past never stays there right? But writing helps like now.

Mini Schnauzer Dog04A long time ago there was a little dog, who I used to call him Street just because I found him right there. Well, okay, he found me on the side walk, but that is an awful name for a dog so Street it is.

I was walking towards the bus stop, it was a long way to get there. With that long walk I never needed to do exercise. But I am taking you too far away from my story. So I was walking and suddenly out of nowhere comes this little cute dog. I stopped to pet him and told him that he was so cute I could just eat him. (Exactly you also say this kind of things to cute little dogs, it is not just for babies, you know) Unfortunately  I was late so I told him to go, but he continue right by my side like honey, like glue. I even ran and nothing. If I stopped, he did the same. If I looked like I was going to start running, he looked like, well you get the picture. I was getting the feeling that he liked me a little too much and that he was lost. I didn’t know what to do. I couldn’t take him to school and I was too late to take him back to my place. I was in the middle of the worst of two worlds. There was no way forward or  back……..

What did happen next, do you know?

to be continued

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

