Something Old 3c

Copyright©2016

jasonchenshirt2

Hi There! How are you doing?

Sometimes just one character can create the whole story.

…..Well in fact I saw a lot of things that’s why I said to him “OMG! What else do you have in there my little fellow?” Inside the sandbox there were a blue scarf, an old french book, a lunch box (thank God there was no lunch inside), some letters, a mix tape and the picture of a little boy with a dog. The dog next to the boy looked exactly like my little fellow so I asked him, is that you in the picture? And he barked just once, I guess he was saying yes. Something smelled and let me tell you; it was not the lunch box…..

Are you thinking what am I thinking?

to be continued

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

