Something Old 3f

Copyright©2016

jasonchenshirt2

Hi There! How are you doing?

Has it ever happened to you that you do not know how to end a Story? Could it be that you love writing it, what is it, what is your theory? Well, you tell me later, now, let’s continue.

…..At last I found the picture of the boy and I noticed something that I didn’t notice before. The photo was taken at this exact place. There it is the boy, the sandbox, the dog and also there it is the lunchbox. If I’m figuring out correctly all these clues; they all take me to the tree. “What did note say?” -I asked myself out loud- and then the answer “the clue will be glue to you. Wait a minute, Street in a way is glue to me and there is tree in street, no that’s not it” -I was loosing it- “Either way the picture takes me to that tree because for sure from there the picture was taken.” -I thought right away- So I walked towards the tree, when I got there, out of no where came Street running and barking and then he let me see what was hidden under the tree and there it was another note that read “Congrats you are a very perceptive and visual fellow and now let’s see if you figure out the rest. Let me give you a clue: There is a note, a book, a street. Change one letter from one of these three words, I wonder what would that b∂ and for what other letter you would be more ¦ikely to succeed…..”

Did you figure the clu∂?

to be continued

Published by: sserrat

I'm the new black, but in color and that color is all the words that come up from inside my head. Fact: This Blog is for me to feel like a real writer. It's just like the feeling that the characters from the movie "you got mail" felt when those words appeared on the screen, that's how I feel when I clicked on P.U.B.L.I.S.H.E.D. That's just a great feeling. I can't see myself no writing in the sense of forever. Writing is magic and when you read me becomes true and when you comment starts to scream. I just love it. A place to be, to let myself go.

Categories A Project in Progress, A share thing, A story in Progress, Challenge, English, Montsse, PastTags, , , , Leave a comment

Your comment matters; helps us grow, helps me

